OFFICERS - 2019/2020

President

Jamie Mayerfeld
University of Washington

e-mail:
jasonm@u.washington.edu

Vice-President/ Program Chair

Jessica LaVariega Monforti
California Lutheran University

e-mail:
jlavariega@callutheran.edu
Vice President-Elect Ricardo Ramirez
University of Notre Dame

email: Ricardo.Ramirez.83@nd.edu

Recording Secretary

Jason Casellas
University of Houston

email: jcasellas@uh.edu

Treasurer

Michael W. Bowers
University of Nevada,
Las Vegas

e-mail:
Michael.bowers
@unlv.edu


Executive Director

Richard Clucas
Portland State University

e-mail:
hprc@pdx.edu

Associate Director

Elsa J. Favila

e-mail:
favilaej@csus.edu


Executive Council:
Janni Aragon (2020)
jaragon@uvic.ca
University of Victoria, Canada
Mark Brown (2020)
mark.brown@csus.edu
California State University, Sacramento
Steven James Johnston (2020)
steven.johnston@utah.edu
University of Utah
Valerie O'Regan (2020)
voregan@fullerton.edu
California State University, Fullerton

Lan Chu (2021)
lchu@oxy.edu
Occidental College

Farah Godrej (2021)
farah.godrej@ucr.edu
University of California, Riverside
Tony Carey (2021)
Tony.Carey@unt.edu
University of North Texas
Mario Feit (2021)
mfeit@gsu.edu
Georgia State University
Mario Guerrero (2022)
mag@cpp.edu
California Polytechnic University, Pomona
Natalie Masuoka (2022)
natalie.masuoka@tufts.edu
Tufts University
Sarah Shair-Rosenfield (2022)
Sarah.shair-rosenfield@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Shirin Deylami (2022)
Shirin.Deylami@wwu.edu
Western Washington University

Ex Officio:

Seth C. McKee, Texas Tech University, Sc.McKee@ttu.edu
Toby Rider, Texas Tech University, toby.rider@ttu.edu
Sophia Wallace, University of Washington, sophiajw@uw.edu

Nadia E. Brown, Purdue University, brown957@purdue.edu
Valeria S. Chapman, Purdue University, vsc@purdue.edu
Mark Button, University of Utah mark.button@poli-sci.utah.edu
Jane Junn, University of Southern California, junn@usc.edu


INCOMING OFFICERS (TERMS BEGIN MARCH, 2020)

Region A

Melissa Michelson, Menlo College
Ainsley LeSure, Occidental College

Region B

Mark Ramirez, Arizona State University

Region C

Laura Evans, University of Washington